New Album!

A Brand-New Album is Out Now!

Weaving a tapestry of sound from the corners of the world, SoundLift's epic project 'Yerevan' will take you on a world tour of music cultures.

Buy CD Album

Drawing from sonics as far away as the edges of Asia, the sands of the Middle East, the mountains of Armenia, the sparkling shores of Portugal, and the beautiful beaches of Mexico, SoundLift presents a sound palette of the world's most exotic musical influences in chillout, orchestral, uplifting and balearic trance.

1. Yerevan
2. Give You My Love
3. Take My Guitar
4. Windmill
5. Horizonte
6. Nakhti
7. Land Of Nowhere
8. Oriente
9. One Day
10. Acapulco